0 Menu

Sorry For Escalating - "Losing Sleep" 12" Vinyl

£12.50 / On Sale

The "Losing Sleep EP on 12" black vinyl with 4 songs on the A-Side (Losing Sleep EP) and 3 songs on the B-Side (Stuck EP).

Sorry For Escalating are a four piece from Karlsruhe in Germany.
They an alternative to pop-punk, Music meets love of freedom and feeling. Since forming in 2014 treleased their EP "Stuck" (2016) and an acoustic single "Things Are Gone" (2017)
"Losing Sleep" is their second EP and moves musically and lyrically between alternative and emo, will be released in spring 2018.
released June 1, 2018

All songs written and performed by Sorry For Escalating
© 2018 Sorry For Escalating
℗ 2018 Horn & Hoof Records